English |  Русский |  Українська print contact bookmark   Members Log-In
Contact > Corporate Info



We look forward to discussing your domestic or international consulting requirements.

If you would prefer for us to contact you, please fill in the on-line e-mail form.

U.S. contacts
U.S. Main 24-Hour Toll Free Voice/ Fax Message Center:
                      1-877-WITH-ACG (948-4224)

Location: U.S.A. (Northwest)
Contact person: Alexander Aginsky
Address:

411 NW Park Ave.                                          Suite 402                                                       Portland, OR 97209 USA

Telephone:

1-503-546-4049

E-mail inquiries: a.aginsky@aginskyconsulting.com
Call me! 

Location: U.S.A. (Southwest)
Contact person: Victoria Saucier
Address:

8950 Olympic Blvd., Suite 272
Beverly Hills, CA 90211
U.S.A.

Telephone:

1-323-400-4948

E-mail inquiries: v.saucier@aginskyconsulting.com
Call me! 

International contacts

Location: Russia
Contact person: James M. Quinn
Address:

30 Buterski Val., #50                                     Moscow, Russia, 127055

Telephone: +7-985-969-7507
E-mail inquiries: j.quinn@aginskyconsulting.com

Location: Russia
Contact person:

Max Chernykh 

Address:

31, Gogolevskiy Boulevard,                           Moscow, Russia, 119019

Telephone:

+7-903-537-1338

E-mail inquiries:

m.chernykh@aginskyconsulting.com

Call me!   

 

Location: India
Contact person: Yurop Shrestha
Address:

Paharpur Business Center                              Suite 602                                                         21 Nehru Place Greens                                   New Delhi - 110019 India

Telephone: Direct: +91 11 41207155                                  Cell: +91 9650361846
E-mail inquiries: y.shrestha@aginskyconsulting.com

Call me!

E-mail inquiries:

General Info: info@aginskyconsulting.com
Employment: careers@aginskyconsulting.com
Partnerships: partners@aginskyconsulting.com
Investments: invest@aginskyconsulting.com